Congratulations to the Gold Star student-athletes who will continue their academic careers at the following schools, while also playing lacrosse!

Class of 2023

Jaymie Arena (2023)

Roger Williams University (DIII) 

Emily Campbell (2023)

Hartford University (DIII) 

Regan Polacek (2023)

Widener University (DIII)

Emily Hayward (2023)

Bentley University (DII)

Sydney Smith (2023)

Ithaca College (DIII) 

Hannah Prescott (2023)

Connecticut College (DIII)

Rachel McDonough (2023)

Stevenson University (DIII)

Sam Buonaccorsi (2023)

American University (DI)

Lindsay Atkinson (2023)

Merrimack College (DI)

Charlotte Wymes (2023)

Bryant University (DI)

Keira Cronin (2023)

Belmont Abbey College (DII)

Sarah Trumm (2023)

Southern Connecticut State University (DII)

Ava Adams (2023)

St. Michael’s College (DII) 

Payten Crandall (2023)

Stonehill College (DI)

Emma Dacey (2023)


Riley Cross (2023)

Radford University (DI)

Katie Peterson (2023)

UMASS Amherst (DI)

Jamie Tanner (2023)

Sacred Heart University (DI)

Kaitlyn Carney (2023)

James Madison University (DI)

Class of 2022

McKenna Wech (2022)

Stonehill College (DI)

Nina Petulla (2022)


Monica Petulla (2022)


Ashley Mudd (2022)

St. Lawrence University (DIII)

Betsy Norko (2022)

Bentley University (DII)

Kristy Norko (2022)

Bentley University (DII)

Emma Wymes (2022)

Bryant University (DI)

Maura Cogavin (2022)

Franklin Pierce (DII)

Julia Marsden (2022)

Saint Anselm College (DII)

Kate O’Rourke (2022)

University of New Hampshire (DI)

McKenzie Baker (2022)

UMASS Lowell (DI)

Haley Izydorczak (2022)

Saint Anselm College (DII)

Class of 2021

Lindsy Durgin (2021)

Massachusetts Maritime Academy (DIII)

Sydney Hawkins (2021)


Grace Fernandez (2021)

Occidental College (DIII)

Maggie Carroll (2021)

Haverford College (DIII)

Melissa Shanteler (2021)

Western New England University (DIII)

Peyton Mellman (2021)

Occidental College (DIII)

Tiffany Mikulis (2021)

Haverford College (DIII)

Megan Cuddy (2021)

Wheaton College (DIII)

Ava Gesner (2021)

Worcester State (DIII)

Alex McGrath (2021)

Saint Anselm College (DII)

Katie Jones (2021)

University of Connecticut (DI)

Class of 2020

Isabella Tavares (2020)

Stonehill College (DII)

Paige Ghilani (2020)

Longwood University (DI)

Audrey Strock (2020)

Thomas Jefferson University (DII)

Faith Graveline (2020)

Western New England (DIII)

Caroline O’Connell (2020)

Assumption College (DII)

Steph McAuliffe (2020)

Bentley University (DII)

Hannah Guerin (2020)

Framingham State (DIII)

Class of 2019

Brandi Core (2019)

Framingham State (DIII)

Mikayla Cotter (2019)

University of New Haven (DII)

Katy Garvin (2019)

Endicott College (DIII)

Sophie Goddard (2019)


Shelby Howard (2019)

Bates College (DIII)

Arielle Johnson (2019)

Springfield College (DIII)